France (€)
Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Casablanca on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Casablanca

Air Canada best deals

Departure Sun, 27 Dec Return Fri, 15 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $847
Departure Sun, 22 Nov Return Sun, 06 Dec
YUL P Trudeau International
RBA Sal
return from $1,029

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 20 Dec Return Tue, 12 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $519
Departure Mon, 28 Dec Return Mon, 18 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $704
Departure Sat, 19 Dec Return Sun, 10 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $732
Departure Thu, 03 Dec Return Sun, 17 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $748
Departure Sun, 29 Nov Return Sun, 13 Dec
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $778
Departure Sat, 05 Dec Return Mon, 14 Dec
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $790

Fly from Montreal to Casablanca with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Casablanca! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Casablanca with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Casablanca at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites