France (€)
Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Casablanca on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Casablanca

Air Canada best deals

Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $828
Departure Fri, 16 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
YUL P Trudeau International
RBA Sal
return from $1,003

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Sat, 07 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $692
Departure Sat, 17 Oct Return Wed, 28 Oct
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $752
Departure Sat, 17 Oct Return Mon, 16 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $786
Departure Mon, 12 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
YUL P Trudeau International
RBA Sal
return from $795
Departure Sat, 03 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $802
Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
YUL P Trudeau International
CMN Mohamed V
return from $803

Fly from Montreal to Casablanca with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Casablanca! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Casablanca with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Casablanca at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites