Air Canada flights from Toronto to Miami on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Toronto to Miami

Air Canada best deals

Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $206
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
PBI Palm Beach International Airport
return from $219

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $185
Departure Sat, 12 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $186
Departure Sun, 13 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $195
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
PBI Palm Beach International Airport
return from $198
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
PBI Palm Beach International Airport
return from $199
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $206

Fly from Toronto to Miami with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Toronto to Miami! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Toronto to Miami with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Toronto to Miami at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites