France (€)
Canada (C$)

Easyjet flights from Paris to Casablanca on eDreams

Easyjet deals from Paris to Casablanca

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
ORY Orly
CMN Mohamed V
return from $172
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
ORY Orly
CMN Mohamed V
return from $250
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Mon, 16 Nov
ORY Orly
CMN Mohamed V
return from $272
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Sun, 15 Nov
CDG Charles De Gaulle
CMN Mohamed V
return from $277
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Thu, 12 Nov
CDG Charles De Gaulle
CMN Mohamed V
return from $285
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sun, 29 Nov
ORY Orly
CMN Mohamed V
return from $374

Fly from Paris to Casablanca with Easyjet

Travel with Easyjet

Find the best deals for Easyjet flights from Paris to Casablanca! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Paris to Casablanca with Easyjet with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Easyjet flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Easyjet flights from Paris to Casablanca at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Easyjet flight routes

International sites