Canada (C$)

United Airlines flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL on eDreams

United Airlines deals from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL

United Airlines best deals

Departure Sun, 21 Mar Return Wed, 31 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $353
Departure Tue, 09 Mar Return Tue, 16 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $407

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Mon, 08 Mar Return Mon, 19 Apr
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $317
Departure Fri, 05 Mar Return Fri, 12 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $363
Departure Fri, 12 Mar Return Thu, 01 Apr
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $418
Departure Wed, 24 Feb Return Thu, 04 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $429
Departure Sun, 21 Feb Return Thu, 25 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $455
Departure Fri, 26 Feb Return Fri, 05 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $478

Fly from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL with United Airlines

Travel with United Airlines

Find the best deals for United Airlines flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL with United Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best United Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find United Airlines flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular United Airlines flight routes

International sites