Canada (C$)

United Airlines flights from Vancouver to Los Angeles on eDreams

United Airlines deals from Vancouver to Los Angeles

United Airlines best deals

Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Fri, 06 Nov
YVR Vancouver International
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $200
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Sun, 06 Dec
YVR Vancouver International
SNA John Wayne Airport
return from $208

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
YVR Vancouver International
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $212
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $213
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Sun, 06 Dec
YVR Vancouver International
SNA John Wayne Airport
return from $228
Departure Wed, 18 Nov Return Thu, 10 Dec
YVR Vancouver International
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $230
Departure Wed, 18 Nov Return Fri, 11 Dec
YVR Vancouver International
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $230
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Wed, 18 Nov
YVR Vancouver International
ONT Ontario International
return from $242

Fly from Vancouver to Los Angeles with United Airlines

Travel with United Airlines

Find the best deals for United Airlines flights from Vancouver to Los Angeles! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Vancouver to Los Angeles with United Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best United Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find United Airlines flights from Vancouver to Los Angeles at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular United Airlines flight routes

International sites