Flights Buenos Aires - Iguassu Falls

Last minute flights from Buenos Aires to Iguassu Falls

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Buenos Aires Iguassu Falls
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 14 Jun. EZE - IGR
Sun., 16 Jun. IGR - EZE
-15 %
$210 $178
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Iguassu Falls
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 04 Jun. AEP - IGR
$49 $47
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Iguassu Falls
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 05 Jun. AEP - IGR
Fri., 07 Jun. IGR - AEP
-11 %
$121 $107
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Iguassu Falls
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 01 Jun. AEP - IGR
Mon., 03 Jun. IGR - AEP
$148 $141
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Iguassu Falls
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 10 Jun. AEP - IGR
Thu., 13 Jun. IGR - AEP
$125 $116
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Iguassu Falls
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 20 Jun. EZE - IGR
Sun., 23 Jun. IGR - EZE
$731 $715
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 1065 kms
Buenos Aires airports
Jorge Newberry (AEP) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Pistarini (EZE) How far from city centre: 28 kms
El Palomar Airport (EPA) How far from city centre: 21 kms
Iguassu Falls airports
Cataratas del Iguazú International Airport (IGR) How far from city centre: 18 kms

Are you planning to travel to Iguassu Falls for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Buenos Aires airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Iguassu Falls and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip