Flights Buenos Aires - Ushuaia

Last minute flights from Buenos Aires to Ushuaia

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Buenos Aires Ushuaia
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. EZE - USH
Sun., 24 Mar. USH - EZE
$253 $235
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Ushuaia
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 20 Mar. AEP - USH
$81 $79
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Ushuaia
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 05 Mar. EZE - USH
Wed., 06 Mar. USH - EZE
$255 $241
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Ushuaia
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 29 Feb. EZE - USH
Fri., 01 Mar. USH - EZE
$268 $256
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Ushuaia
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 14 Mar. EZE - USH
Thu., 14 Mar. USH - EZE
$258 $247
Prime price per passenger
Buenos Aires Ushuaia
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 16 Mar. EZE - USH
Mon., 18 Mar. USH - EZE
$312 $300
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 2371 kms
Buenos Aires airports
Jorge Newberry (AEP) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Pistarini (EZE) How far from city centre: 28 kms
El Palomar Airport (EPA) How far from city centre: 21 kms
Ushuaia airports
Islas Malvinas (USH) How far from city centre: 4 kms

Are you planning to travel to Ushuaia for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Buenos Aires airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Ushuaia and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip