Flights Halifax - Rome

Last minute flights from Halifax to Rome

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Halifax Rome
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 09 May YHZ - FCO
Sat., 11 May FCO - YHZ
$1740 $1630
Prime price per passenger
Halifax Rome
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 30 May YHZ - FCO
$553 $543
Prime price per passenger
Halifax Rome
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 18 Apr. YHZ - FCO
Mon., 22 Apr. FCO - YHZ
$1529 $1434
Prime price per passenger
Halifax Rome
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YHZ - FCO
Sat., 27 Apr. FCO - YHZ
$1549 $1527
Prime price per passenger
Halifax Rome
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 29 Apr. YHZ - FCO
Thu., 02 May FCO - YHZ
$1613 $1514
Prime price per passenger
Halifax Rome
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May YHZ - FCO
Tue., 07 May FCO - YHZ
$1647 $1547
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
20% Trains in Rome are 20% cheaper than in Halifax.
Halifax $2.75
Rome $2.21
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
4% A meal in Rome is 4% cheaper than a meal in Halifax.
Halifax $23
Rome $22.11
Exchange rate
1 CAD = 0.68 EUR
1 EUR = 1.49 CAD
Last checked on 16 April 2024
Distance: 5934 kms
Halifax airports
Halifax International (YHZ) How far from city centre: 27 kms
Shearwater (YAW) How far from city centre: 27 kms
Rome airports
Fiumicino (FCO) How far from city centre: 23 kms
Ciampino (CIA) How far from city centre: 15 kms

Are you planning to travel to Rome for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Halifax airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Rome and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip