Flights Ho Chi Minh City - Phu Quoc

Last minute flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Phu Quoc

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Ho Chi Minh City Phu Quoc
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 04 Jun. SGN - PQC
Sat., 08 Jun. PQC - SGN
$131 $121
Prime price per passenger
Ho Chi Minh City Phu Quoc
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 02 Jun. SGN - PQC
$50 $47
Prime price per passenger
Ho Chi Minh City Phu Quoc
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 19 Jun. SGN - PQC
Sat., 22 Jun. PQC - SGN
$124 $119
Prime price per passenger
Ho Chi Minh City Phu Quoc
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May SGN - PQC
Mon., 03 Jun. PQC - SGN
$158 $152
Prime price per passenger
Ho Chi Minh City Phu Quoc
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 09 Jun. SGN - PQC
Mon., 10 Jun. PQC - SGN
$144 $136
Prime price per passenger
Ho Chi Minh City Phu Quoc
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 15 Jun. SGN - PQC
Mon., 17 Jun. PQC - SGN
$141 $132
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 304 kms
Ho Chi Minh City airports
Tan Son Nhut (SGN) How far from city centre: 6 kms
Phu Quoc airports
Phu Quoc (PQC) How far from city centre: 0 kms

Are you planning to travel to Phu Quoc for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Ho Chi Minh City airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Phu Quoc and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip