Flights Madrid - Rome

Last minute flights from Madrid to Rome

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Madrid Rome
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 27 Jun. MAD - FCO
Sat., 29 Jun. FCO - MAD
-16 %
$179 $150
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Rome
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 24 Sep. MAD - FCO
$60 $56
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Rome
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 09 Jul. MAD - FCO
Sat., 13 Jul. FCO - MAD
$138 $128
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Rome
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 22 Jun. MAD - FCO
Mon., 24 Jun. FCO - MAD
$225 $215
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Rome
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 01 Jul. MAD - FCO
Wed., 03 Jul. FCO - MAD
$169 $162
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Rome
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 05 Jul. MAD - FCO
Sun., 07 Jul. FCO - MAD
$320 $312
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
0% A train in Rome costs roughly the same as in Madrid.
Madrid $2.22
Rome $2.22
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
0% A meal in Rome costs roughly the same as in Madrid.
Madrid $22.23
Rome $22.23
Exchange rate
1 CAD = 0.67 EUR
1 EUR = 1.5 CAD
Last checked on 17 June 2024
Distance: 1363 kms
Madrid airports
Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas (MAD) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Torrejon (TOJ) How far from city centre: 24 kms
Rome airports
Fiumicino (FCO) How far from city centre: 23 kms
Ciampino (CIA) How far from city centre: 15 kms

Are you planning to travel to Rome for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Madrid airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Rome and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip