Flights Malta - Catania

Last minute flights from Malta to Catania

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Malta Catania
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 30 May MLA - CTA
Fri., 31 May CTA - MLA
$111 $103
Prime price per passenger
Malta Catania
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 15 Jun. MLA - CTA
$66 $61
Prime price per passenger
Malta Catania
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 22 Jun. MLA - CTA
Sun., 23 Jun. CTA - MLA
$95 $92
Prime price per passenger
Malta Catania
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 04 Jun. MLA - CTA
Sat., 08 Jun. CTA - MLA
$111 $103
Prime price per passenger
Malta Catania
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 10 Jun. MLA - CTA
Tue., 11 Jun. CTA - MLA
$110 $103
Prime price per passenger
Malta Catania
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 15 Jun. MLA - CTA
Mon., 17 Jun. CTA - MLA
$110 $103
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 186 kms
Malta airports
Luqa (MLA) How far from city centre: 5 kms
Catania airports
Fontanarossa (CTA) How far from city centre: 5 kms
Vincenzo Magliocco (CIY) How far from city centre: 71 kms
Sigonella Airport (NSY) How far from city centre: 19 kms

Are you planning to travel to Catania for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Malta airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Catania and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip