Flights Rio De Janeiro - Iguaçu

Last minute flights from Rio De Janeiro to Iguaçu

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Rio De Janeiro Iguaçu
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 16 May GIG - IGU
Mon., 20 May IGU - GIG
$535 $505
Prime price per passenger
Rio De Janeiro Iguaçu
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 12 Aug. GIG - IGU
$110 $107
Prime price per passenger
Rio De Janeiro Iguaçu
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May GIG - IGU
Mon., 03 Jun. IGU - GIG
$252 $229
Prime price per passenger
Rio De Janeiro Iguaçu
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 22 May GIG - IGU
Fri., 24 May IGU - GIG
$348 $335
Prime price per passenger
Rio De Janeiro Iguaçu
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 26 May GIG - IGU
Tue., 28 May IGU - GIG
$355 $329
Prime price per passenger
Rio De Janeiro Iguaçu
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 07 Jun. GIG - IGU
Sat., 08 Jun. IGU - GIG
$306 $279
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 1190 kms
Rio De Janeiro airports
Rio De Janeiro International Airport (GIG) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Santos Dumont (SDU) How far from city centre: 11 kms
Iguaçu airports
Cataratas International Airport (IGU) How far from city centre: 13 kms

Are you planning to travel to Iguaçu for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Rio De Janeiro airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Iguaçu and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip