International (€)
France (€)
Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Paris on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Paris

Air Canada best deals

Departure Fri, 22 Jan Return Thu, 28 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $685

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 21 Jan Return Tue, 09 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
ORY Orly
return from $466
Departure Sun, 17 Jan Return Sun, 31 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $643
Departure Tue, 09 Feb Return Mon, 15 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $669
Departure Sat, 23 Jan Return Sat, 27 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $681
Departure Sat, 23 Jan Return Mon, 01 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $692
Departure Sun, 24 Jan Return Fri, 12 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $694

Fly from Montreal to Paris with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Paris! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Paris with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Paris at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites