Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Paris on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Paris

Air Canada best deals

Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Tue, 25 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $679

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
ORY Orly
return from $516
Departure Sun, 16 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $606
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Fri, 28 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $680
Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Fri, 21 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $705
Departure Wed, 29 Jan Return Tue, 25 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $706
Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $708

Fly from Montreal to Paris with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Paris! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Paris with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Paris at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites