Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL

Air Canada best deals

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $300
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $334

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $296
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $315
Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $316
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 09 Apr
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $341
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $384
Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $389

Fly from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites