Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL

Air Canada best deals

Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $288
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $314

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Thu, 30 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $271
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $321
Departure Tue, 14 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $341
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Sat, 25 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $369
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Sat, 25 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $375
Departure Thu, 16 Jan Return Thu, 23 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $386

Fly from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Fort Lauderdale, FL at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites