Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL

Air Canada best deals

Departure Thu, 11 Feb Return Thu, 11 Mar
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $475
Departure Mon, 15 Feb Return Sat, 20 Feb
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $528

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Mon, 15 Feb Return Wed, 03 Mar
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $375
Departure Sat, 06 Feb Return Sun, 21 Feb
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $415
Departure Sat, 13 Feb Return Sat, 20 Feb
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $430
Departure Sat, 27 Feb Return Sun, 07 Mar
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $606
Departure Wed, 17 Feb Return Thu, 25 Feb
YQB Sainte Foy Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $1,774

Fly from Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites