Estados Unidos ($)
United States ($)
Canada (C$)

Flair Airlines flights from Toronto to Vancouver on eDreams

Flair Airlines deals from Toronto to Vancouver

Flair Airlines best deals

Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sat, 07 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $252

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Fri, 04 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $289
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $315
Departure Sat, 21 Nov Return Sun, 29 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $326
Departure Wed, 18 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $338
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $413
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YVR Vancouver International
return from $494

Fly from Toronto to Vancouver with Flair Airlines

Travel with Flair Airlines

Find the best deals for Flair Airlines flights from Toronto to Vancouver! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Toronto to Vancouver with Flair Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Flair Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Flair Airlines flights from Toronto to Vancouver at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Flair Airlines flight routes

International sites