Canada (C$)

Flair Airlines flights from Toronto to Calgary on eDreams

Flair Airlines deals from Toronto to Calgary

Flair Airlines best deals

Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Tue, 01 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $218

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $206
Departure Sat, 14 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $208
Departure Fri, 27 Nov Return Wed, 02 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $245
Departure Fri, 27 Nov Return Fri, 04 Dec
YTZ City Centre Apt
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $306
Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Fri, 04 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $332
Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Thu, 05 Nov
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $371

Fly from Toronto to Calgary with Flair Airlines

Travel with Flair Airlines

Find the best deals for Flair Airlines flights from Toronto to Calgary! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Toronto to Calgary with Flair Airlines with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Flair Airlines flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Flair Airlines flights from Toronto to Calgary at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Flair Airlines flight routes

International sites