Flights Bogota - Bucaramanga

Last minute flights from Bogota to Bucaramanga

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Bogota Bucaramanga
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 26 May BOG - BGA
Thu., 30 May BGA - BOG
$189 $178
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Bucaramanga
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 29 Jul. BOG - BGA
$34 $31
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Bucaramanga
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 21 May BOG - BGA
Sat., 25 May BGA - BOG
$179 $169
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Bucaramanga
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 17 May BOG - BGA
Sun., 19 May BGA - BOG
$190 $179
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Bucaramanga
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May BOG - BGA
Tue., 04 Jun. BGA - BOG
$189 $179
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Bucaramanga
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 08 Jun. BOG - BGA
Sun., 09 Jun. BGA - BOG
$190 $180
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
7% Trains in Bucaramanga are 7% cheaper than in Bogota.
Bogota $1.05
Bucaramanga $0.98
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
37% A meal in Bucaramanga is 37% cheaper than a meal in Bogota.
Bogota $7
Bucaramanga $4.38
Exchange rate
1 CAD = 2897.86 COP
1 COP = 0.01 CAD
Last checked on 18 May 2024
Distance: 299 kms
Bogota airports
El Dorado (BOG) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Bucaramanga airports
Palo Negro (BGA) How far from city centre: 4 kms

Are you planning to travel to Bucaramanga for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Bogota airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Bucaramanga and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip