Flights Bogota - Cali

Last minute flights from Bogota to Cali

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Bogota Cali
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 29 Mar. BOG - CLO
Sun., 31 Mar. CLO - BOG
$190 $179
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Cali
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 13 Mar. BOG - CLO
-32 %
$22 $15
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Cali
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. BOG - CLO
Sat., 16 Mar. CLO - BOG
$98 $91
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Cali
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 07 Mar. BOG - CLO
Mon., 11 Mar. CLO - BOG
$97 $95
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Cali
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 17 Mar. BOG - CLO
Wed., 20 Mar. CLO - BOG
$93 $91
Prime price per passenger
Bogota Cali
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. BOG - CLO
Sun., 24 Mar. CLO - BOG
$189 $179
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
9% Trains in Cali are 9% cheaper than in Bogota.
Bogota $1.01
Cali $0.92
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
25% A meal in Cali is 25% cheaper than a meal in Bogota.
Bogota $6.81
Cali $5.11
Exchange rate
1 CAD = 2940.46 COP
1 COP = 0.01 CAD
Last checked on 02 March 2024
Distance: 301 kms
Bogota airports
El Dorado (BOG) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Cali airports
Alfonso Bonilla Aragon (CLO) How far from city centre: 4 kms

Are you planning to travel to Cali for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Bogota airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Cali and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip