eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Calgary - Bogota

Last minute flights from Calgary to Bogota

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Calgary Bogota
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 07 Mar. YYC - BOG
Sun., 10 Mar. BOG - YYC
$1347 $1321
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Bogota
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 18 Mar. YYC - BOG
$336 $325
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Bogota
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. YYC - BOG
Fri., 15 Mar. BOG - YYC
$1162 $1140
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Bogota
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 17 Mar. YYC - BOG
Thu., 21 Mar. BOG - YYC
$1332 $1306
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Bogota
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 24 Mar. YYC - BOG
Mon., 25 Mar. BOG - YYC
$1445 $1434
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Bogota
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 28 Mar. YYC - BOG
Sun., 31 Mar. BOG - YYC
$2472
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
72% Trains in Bogota are 72% cheaper than in Calgary.
Calgary $3.6
Bogota $1.01
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
73% A meal in Bogota is 73% cheaper than a meal in Calgary.
Calgary $25
Bogota $6.81
Exchange rate
1 CAD = 2940.46 COP
1 COP = 0.01 CAD
Last checked on 04 March 2024
Distance: 6350 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Bogota airports
El Dorado (BOG) How far from city centre: 13 kms

Are you planning to travel to Bogota for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Calgary airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Bogota and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip