Flights Calgary - Kamloops

Last minute flights from Calgary to Kamloops

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Calgary Kamloops
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 21 Jun. YYC - YKA
Sun., 23 Jun. YKA - YYC
$413 $396
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Kamloops
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 03 Aug. YYC - YKA
$146 $138
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Kamloops
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 24 Jun. YYC - YKA
Fri., 28 Jun. YKA - YYC
$329 $319
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Kamloops
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 29 Jun. YYC - YKA
Tue., 02 Jul. YKA - YYC
$542 $526
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Kamloops
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 05 Jul. YYC - YKA
Sun., 07 Jul. YKA - YYC
$417 $401
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Kamloops
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 10 Jul. YYC - YKA
Sun., 14 Jul. YKA - YYC
$345 $335
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
50% Trains in Kamloops are 50% cheaper than in Calgary.
Calgary $3.7
Kamloops $2
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
10% The average meal is 10% more expensive in Kamloops than in Calgary.
Calgary $27
Kamloops $30
Distance: 442 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Kamloops airports
Kamloops (YKA) How far from city centre: 8 kms

Are you planning to travel to Kamloops for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Calgary airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Kamloops and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip