eDreams is now available in the following countries:
America

Flights Calgary - Nanaimo

Last minute flights from Calgary to Nanaimo

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Calgary Nanaimo
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 30 May YYC - YCD
Mon., 03 Jun. YCD - YYC
$1291 $1262
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Nanaimo
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 03 Jul. YYC - YCD
$181 $175
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Nanaimo
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 04 Jun. YYC - YCD
Sat., 08 Jun. YCD - YYC
$316 $296
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Nanaimo
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 11 Jun. YYC - YCD
Wed., 12 Jun. YCD - YYC
$597 $579
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Nanaimo
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 15 Jun. YYC - YCD
Sun., 16 Jun. YCD - YYC
$604 $592
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Nanaimo
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 19 Jun. YYC - YCD
Thu., 20 Jun. YCD - YYC
$477 $457
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
29% Trains in Nanaimo are 29% cheaper than in Calgary.
Calgary $3.7
Nanaimo $2.63
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
10% A meal in Nanaimo is 10% cheaper than a meal in Calgary.
Calgary $28
Nanaimo $25
Distance: 737 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Nanaimo airports
Cassidy Airport (YCD) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Harbour (ZNA) How far from city centre: 5 kms

Are you planning to travel to Nanaimo for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Calgary airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Nanaimo and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip