eDreams is now available in the following countries:
America

Flights Kelowna - Chicago

Last minute flights from Kelowna to Chicago

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Kelowna Chicago
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 27 Mar. YLW - ORD
Sat., 30 Mar. ORD - YLW
$962 $940
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Chicago
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YLW - ORD
$247 $240
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Chicago
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. YLW - ORD
Sat., 16 Mar. ORD - YLW
$761 $745
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Chicago
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 07 Mar. YLW - MDW
Mon., 11 Mar. MDW - YLW
$1013 $993
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Chicago
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 18 Mar. YLW - ORD
Thu., 21 Mar. ORD - YLW
$1384 $1362
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Chicago
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. YLW - ORD
Sun., 24 Mar. ORD - YLW
$1118 $1096
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 2593 kms
Kelowna airports
Kelowna (YLW) How far from city centre: 0 kms
Chicago airports
O'hare International Airport (ORD) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Pal Waukee (PWK) How far from city centre: 35 kms
Midway Airport (MDW) How far from city centre: 6 kms
Dupage County (DPA) How far from city centre: 44 kms
Chicago Nas (NOH) How far from city centre: 35 kms
Merrill C Meigs (CGX) How far from city centre: 11 kms

Are you planning to travel to Chicago for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Kelowna airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Chicago and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip