Flights Las Vegas - Bellingham, WA

Last minute flights from Las Vegas to Bellingham, WA

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Las Vegas Bellingham, WA
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. LAS - BLI
Sat., 27 Apr. BLI - LAS
$322 $309
Prime price per passenger
Las Vegas Bellingham, WA
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 19 Apr. LAS - BLI
$65 $61
Prime price per passenger
Las Vegas Bellingham, WA
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 28 Apr. LAS - BLI
Mon., 29 Apr. BLI - LAS
$112 $108
Prime price per passenger
Las Vegas Bellingham, WA
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 21 Apr. LAS - BLI
Mon., 22 Apr. BLI - LAS
$135 $130
Prime price per passenger
Las Vegas Bellingham, WA
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May LAS - BLI
Tue., 07 May BLI - LAS
$124 $116
Prime price per passenger
Las Vegas Bellingham, WA
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 09 May LAS - BLI
Sat., 11 May BLI - LAS
$335 $325
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 1527 kms
Las Vegas airports
Mccarran International Airport (LAS) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Las Vegas Boulder Arpt (BLD) How far from city centre: 34 kms
Henderson Executive (HSH) How far from city centre: 17 kms
Nellis Afb (LSV) How far from city centre: 18 kms
North Air Terminal (VGT) How far from city centre: 12 kms
Bellingham, WA airports
Bellingham International (BLI) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Are you planning to travel to Bellingham, WA for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Las Vegas airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Bellingham, WA and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip