Flights Madrid - Ibiza

Last minute flights from Madrid to Ibiza

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Madrid Ibiza
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 29 May MAD - IBZ
Thu., 30 May IBZ - MAD
-11 %
$159 $142
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Ibiza
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 08 Jul. MAD - IBZ
$31 $28
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Ibiza
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 21 May MAD - IBZ
Fri., 24 May IBZ - MAD
$90 $83
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Ibiza
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 16 May MAD - IBZ
Mon., 20 May IBZ - MAD
$313 $301
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Ibiza
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 03 Jun. MAD - IBZ
Tue., 04 Jun. IBZ - MAD
$172 $162
Prime price per passenger
Madrid Ibiza
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 05 Jun. MAD - IBZ
Fri., 07 Jun. IBZ - MAD
$174 $170
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
33% Trains are 33% more expensive in Ibiza than in Madrid.
Madrid $2.21
Ibiza $2.95
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
0% A meal in Ibiza costs roughly the same as in Madrid.
Madrid $20.62
Ibiza $20.62
Exchange rate
1 CAD = 0.68 EUR
1 EUR = 1.49 CAD
Last checked on 19 May 2024
Distance: 470 kms
Madrid airports
Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas (MAD) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Torrejon (TOJ) How far from city centre: 24 kms
Ibiza airports
Ibiza (IBZ) How far from city centre: 8 kms

Are you planning to travel to Ibiza for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Madrid airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Ibiza and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip