eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Minot, ND - Phoenix

Last minute flights from Minot, ND to Phoenix

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Minot, ND Phoenix
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 07 Mar. MOT - AZA
Fri., 08 Mar. AZA - MOT
$598 $580
Prime price per passenger
Minot, ND Phoenix
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 27 Apr. MOT - AZA
$57 $56
Prime price per passenger
Minot, ND Phoenix
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 20 Feb. MOT - AZA
Sat., 24 Feb. AZA - MOT
$307 $298
Prime price per passenger
Minot, ND Phoenix
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 17 Feb. MOT - AZA
Sun., 18 Feb. AZA - MOT
$436 $426
Prime price per passenger
Minot, ND Phoenix
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 25 Feb. MOT - AZA
Tue., 27 Feb. AZA - MOT
$416 $407
Prime price per passenger
Minot, ND Phoenix
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 02 Mar. MOT - AZA
Tue., 05 Mar. AZA - MOT
$463 $447
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 1874 kms
Minot, ND airports
Minot International Airport (MOT) How far from city centre: 3 kms
Minot Afb (MIB) How far from city centre: 20 kms
Phoenix airports
Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Williams Gateway Arpt (AZA) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Luke Afb (LUF) How far from city centre: 30 kms
Deer Valley (DVT) How far from city centre: 26 kms
Scottsdale Mncpl (SCF) How far from city centre: 4 kms

Are you planning to travel to Phoenix for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Minot, ND airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Phoenix and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip