eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Ottawa - Sudbury

Last minute flights from Ottawa to Sudbury

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Ottawa Sudbury
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YOW - YSB
Sun., 02 Jun. YSB - YOW
-12 %
$694 $610
Prime price per passenger
Ottawa Sudbury
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 24 Jun. YOW - YSB
$229 $224
Prime price per passenger
Ottawa Sudbury
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 18 May YOW - YSB
Sun., 19 May YSB - YOW
$485 $475
Prime price per passenger
Ottawa Sudbury
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 21 May YOW - YSB
Thu., 23 May YSB - YOW
$802 $766
Prime price per passenger
Ottawa Sudbury
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 28 May YOW - YSB
Thu., 30 May YSB - YOW
$642 $624
Prime price per passenger
Ottawa Sudbury
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 08 Jun. YOW - YSB
Sun., 09 Jun. YSB - YOW
$642 $624
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
10% Trains in Sudbury are 10% cheaper than in Ottawa.
Ottawa $3.8
Sudbury $3.5
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
30% A meal in Sudbury is 30% cheaper than a meal in Ottawa.
Ottawa $29
Sudbury $20
Distance: 435 kms
Ottawa airports
Ottawa International (YOW) How far from city centre: 6 kms
Rockcliffe St (YRO) How far from city centre: 6 kms
Sudbury airports
Sudbury (YSB) How far from city centre: 24 kms

Are you planning to travel to Sudbury for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Ottawa airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Sudbury and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip