Flights Quebec - Fort Lauderdale, FL

Last minute flights from Quebec to Fort Lauderdale, FL

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Quebec Fort Lauderdale, FL
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YQB - FLL
Mon., 03 Jun. FLL - YQB
$864 $838
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Fort Lauderdale, FL
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 01 Jun. YQB - FLL
$228 $220
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Fort Lauderdale, FL
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 15 Jun. YQB - FLL
Tue., 18 Jun. FLL - YQB
$599 $579
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Fort Lauderdale, FL
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 05 Jun. YQB - FLL
Fri., 07 Jun. FLL - YQB
$715 $694
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Fort Lauderdale, FL
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 09 Jun. YQB - FLL
Thu., 13 Jun. FLL - YQB
$682 $667
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Fort Lauderdale, FL
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 20 Jun. YQB - FLL
Sun., 23 Jun. FLL - YQB
$677 $656
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 2432 kms
Quebec airports
Sainte Foy Airport (YQB) How far from city centre: 20 kms
Fort Lauderdale, FL airports
Hollywood Intl Apt (FLL) How far from city centre: 7 kms
Miami International Airport (MIA) How far from city centre: 38 kms
Executive (FXE) How far from city centre: 7 kms

Are you planning to travel to Fort Lauderdale, FL for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Quebec airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Fort Lauderdale, FL and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip