Flights Toronto - Casablanca

Last minute flights from Toronto to Casablanca

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto Casablanca
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 27 Mar. YYZ - CMN
Sun., 31 Mar. CMN - YYZ
$4686 $4452
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Casablanca
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 17 Mar. YYZ - CMN
$433 $408
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Casablanca
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 07 Mar. YYZ - CMN
Mon., 11 Mar. CMN - YYZ
$1797 $1673
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Casablanca
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. YYZ - CMN
Fri., 15 Mar. CMN - YYZ
$2048 $1933
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Casablanca
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 18 Mar. YYZ - CMN
Thu., 21 Mar. CMN - YYZ
$2682 $2532
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Casablanca
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. YYZ - CMN
Mon., 25 Mar. CMN - YYZ
$2156 $2038
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 6143 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Casablanca airports
Mohamed V (CMN) How far from city centre: 23 kms
Sal (RBA) How far from city centre: 94 kms
Anfa (CAS) How far from city centre: 7 kms

Are you planning to travel to Casablanca for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Casablanca and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip