eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Toronto - Malta

Last minute flights from Toronto to Malta

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto Malta
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 11 May YYZ - MLA
Sun., 12 May MLA - YYZ
$1882 $1770
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Malta
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 19 May YYZ - MLA
$591 $562
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Malta
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 04 May YYZ - MLA
Tue., 07 May MLA - YYZ
$1251 $1171
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Malta
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 19 Apr. YYZ - MLA
Sun., 21 Apr. MLA - YYZ
$1561 $1462
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Malta
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YYZ - MLA
Sat., 27 Apr. MLA - YYZ
$1306 $1223
Prime price per passenger
Toronto Malta
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 01 May YYZ - MLA
Thu., 02 May MLA - YYZ
$1292 $1214
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 7627 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
Malta airports
Luqa (MLA) How far from city centre: 5 kms

Are you planning to travel to Malta for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Malta and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip