eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Toronto - St Thomas Island

Last minute flights from Toronto to St Thomas Island

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Toronto St Thomas Island
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May YYZ - STT
Tue., 07 May STT - YYZ
$1077 $1042
Prime price per passenger
Toronto St Thomas Island
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 01 May YYZ - STT
$364 $350
Prime price per passenger
Toronto St Thomas Island
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 18 Apr. YYZ - STT
Sun., 21 Apr. STT - YYZ
$657 $640
Prime price per passenger
Toronto St Thomas Island
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 24 Apr. YYZ - STT
Sat., 27 Apr. STT - YYZ
$686 $663
Prime price per passenger
Toronto St Thomas Island
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 28 Apr. YYZ - STT
Thu., 02 May STT - YYZ
$870 $838
Prime price per passenger
Toronto St Thomas Island
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 10 May YYZ - STT
Sun., 12 May STT - YYZ
$1023 $990
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 3126 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
St Thomas Island airports
Seaplane Base (SPB) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Cyril E King Arpt (STT) How far from city centre: 8 kms

Are you planning to travel to St Thomas Island for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Toronto airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to St Thomas Island and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip