Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Havana on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Havana

Air Canada best deals

Departure Sat, 04 Jan Return Sat, 11 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $541

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $483
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $611
Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Sat, 14 Dec
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $627
Departure Thu, 02 Jan Return Thu, 09 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $631
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $713
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
YUL P Trudeau International
HAV Jose Marti
return from $913

Fly from Montreal to Havana with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Havana! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Havana with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Havana at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites