Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Montreal to Lima on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Lima

Air Canada best deals

Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Tue, 18 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $648

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $606
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Tue, 10 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $703
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $813
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Tue, 10 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $836
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Mon, 24 Feb
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $884
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Tue, 10 Mar
YUL P Trudeau International
LIM J Chavez Intl
return from $941

Fly from Montreal to Lima with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Lima! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Lima with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Lima at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites