Air Canada flights from Montreal to Vancouver on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Montreal to Vancouver

Air Canada best deals

Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
YUL P Trudeau International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $332

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 29 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
YUL P Trudeau International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $421
Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Tue, 01 Sep
YUL P Trudeau International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $426
Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Fri, 25 Sep
YUL P Trudeau International
YXX Abbotsford
return from $531
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
YUL P Trudeau International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $601
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
YUL P Trudeau International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $623
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
YUL P Trudeau International
YVR Vancouver International
return from $655

Fly from Montreal to Vancouver with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Montreal to Vancouver! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Montreal to Vancouver with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Montreal to Vancouver at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites