Air Canada flights from Toronto to Dubai on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Toronto to Dubai

Air Canada best deals

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $1,092
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
YYZ Pearson International Airport
SHJ Sharjah International Airport
return from $8,323

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $960
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $969
Departure Sat, 19 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $992
Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $1,040
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Mon, 05 Oct
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $1,073
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
YYZ Pearson International Airport
DXB Dubai International Airport
return from $1,073

Fly from Toronto to Dubai with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Toronto to Dubai! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Toronto to Dubai with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Toronto to Dubai at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites