Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 778 775-3391

Air Canada flights from Toronto to Calgary on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Toronto to Calgary

Air Canada best deals

Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Mon, 09 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $361
Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Thu, 26 Dec
YTZ City Centre Apt
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $510

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Fri, 06 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $308
Departure Tue, 03 Dec Return Sat, 07 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $327
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
YKF Kitchener - Waterloo Reg
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $392
Departure Mon, 02 Dec Return Sat, 07 Dec
YYZ Pearson International Airport
YYC Calgary Intl Airport
return from $538

Fly from Toronto to Calgary with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Toronto to Calgary! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Toronto to Calgary with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Toronto to Calgary at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites