International (€)
Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Vancouver to London on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Vancouver to London

Air Canada best deals

Departure Mon, 21 Dec Return Fri, 08 Jan
YVR Vancouver International
LHR Heathrow
return from $699

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 16 Dec Return Tue, 29 Dec
YVR Vancouver International
LGW Gatwick
return from $575
Departure Wed, 16 Dec Return Tue, 29 Dec
YXX Abbotsford
LGW Gatwick
return from $584
Departure Thu, 03 Dec Return Mon, 07 Dec
YVR Vancouver International
LHR Heathrow
return from $672
Departure Sun, 27 Dec Return Sat, 09 Jan
YVR Vancouver International
LHR Heathrow
return from $681
Departure Thu, 31 Dec Return Mon, 18 Jan
YVR Vancouver International
LHR Heathrow
return from $690
Departure Mon, 28 Dec Return Mon, 11 Jan
YVR Vancouver International
LHR Heathrow
return from $713

Fly from Vancouver to London with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Vancouver to London! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Vancouver to London with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Vancouver to London at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites