Canada (C$)

Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Edmonton on eDreams

Air Canada deals from Vancouver to Edmonton

Air Canada best deals

Departure Thu, 15 Oct Return Thu, 29 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
YEG Edmonton International
return from $178

The best prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 29 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
YVR Vancouver International
YEG Edmonton International
return from $105
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
YEG Edmonton International
return from $139
Departure Fri, 23 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
YEG Edmonton International
return from $188
Departure Wed, 23 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
YXX Abbotsford
YEG Edmonton International
return from $337
Departure Tue, 06 Oct Return Fri, 09 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
YEG Edmonton International
return from $553
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Thu, 22 Oct
YVR Vancouver International
YEG Edmonton International
return from $694

Fly from Vancouver to Edmonton with Air Canada

Travel with Air Canada

Find the best deals for Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Edmonton! At eDreams, your one stop travel shop, you can easily find the best options for Vancouver to Edmonton with Air Canada with the help of our powerful search engine.

You can compare by price, timing, layovers and much more. Book your flight online with eDreams and find the perfect flight for you. Use the 'smart choice' option to show the cheapest flight available from all the options. We'll help you save time finding the best Air Canada flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Air Canada flights from Vancouver to Edmonton at the lowest prices, save time and money with us and enjoy your holiday.

Popular Air Canada flight routes

International sites