Flights Calgary - New York City

Last minute flights from Calgary to New York City

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Calgary New York City
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 16 Feb. YYC - JFK
Sun., 18 Feb. JFK - YYC
$895 $861
Prime price per passenger
Calgary New York City
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 12 May YYC - JFK
$274 $266
Prime price per passenger
Calgary New York City
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 22 Feb. YYC - EWR
Fri., 23 Feb. EWR - YYC
$519 $509
Prime price per passenger
Calgary New York City
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 27 Feb. YYC - LGA
Thu., 29 Feb. LGA - YYC
$682 $661
Prime price per passenger
Calgary New York City
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 01 Mar. YYC - EWR
Tue., 05 Mar. EWR - YYC
$679 $658
Prime price per passenger
Calgary New York City
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 06 Mar. YYC - EWR
Sat., 09 Mar. EWR - YYC
$628 $606
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 3256 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms
New York City airports
La Guardia (LGA) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Newark International Airport (EWR) How far from city centre: 18 kms
John F Kennedy Intl Airport (JFK) How far from city centre: 23 kms
East 34St Landing (NES) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Marine Air (QNY) How far from city centre: 18 kms
Wall Street Spb (NWS) How far from city centre: 18 kms

Are you planning to travel to New York City for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Calgary airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to New York City and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip