eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Calgary - Varadero

Last minute flights from Calgary to Varadero

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Calgary Varadero
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 17 Mar. YYC - VRA
Wed., 20 Mar. VRA - YYC
$1273 $1224
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Varadero
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YYC - VRA
$272 $262
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Varadero
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. YYC - VRA
Wed., 13 Mar. VRA - YYC
$842 $818
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Varadero
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 07 Mar. YYC - VRA
Mon., 11 Mar. VRA - YYC
$876 $854
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Varadero
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 26 Mar. YYC - VRA
Tue., 26 Mar. VRA - YYC
$965 $940
Prime price per passenger
Calgary Varadero
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 27 Mar. YYC - VRA
Thu., 28 Mar. VRA - YYC
$993 $969
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 4183 kms
Calgary airports
Calgary Intl Airport (YYC) How far from city centre: 8 kms
Varadero airports
Jose Marti (HAV) How far from city centre: 105 kms
Juan Gualberto Gomez (VRA) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Are you planning to travel to Varadero for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Calgary airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Varadero and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip