eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Comox - Kelowna

Last minute flights from Comox to Kelowna

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Comox Kelowna
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 17 May YQQ - YLW
Mon., 20 May YLW - YQQ
$866 $838
Prime price per passenger
Comox Kelowna
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 10 Jun. YQQ - YLW
$108 $103
Prime price per passenger
Comox Kelowna
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 22 May YQQ - YLW
Sat., 25 May YLW - YQQ
$290 $278
Prime price per passenger
Comox Kelowna
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 28 May YQQ - YLW
Thu., 30 May YLW - YQQ
$314 $287
Prime price per passenger
Comox Kelowna
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 31 May YQQ - YLW
Sun., 02 Jun. YLW - YQQ
$291 $280
Prime price per passenger
Comox Kelowna
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 08 Jun. YQQ - YLW
Sun., 09 Jun. YLW - YQQ
$290 $278
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
30% Trains are 30% more expensive in Kelowna than in Comox.
Comox $2
Kelowna $2.5
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
20% A meal in Kelowna is 20% cheaper than a meal in Comox.
Comox $25
Kelowna $20
Distance: 392 kms
Comox airports
Comox Civil Air Terminal (YQQ) How far from city centre: 5 kms
Kelowna airports
Kelowna (YLW) How far from city centre: 0 kms

Are you planning to travel to Kelowna for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Comox airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Kelowna and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip