eDreams is now available in the following countries:
America

Flights Comox - Prince George

Last minute flights from Comox to Prince George

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Comox Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 18 Apr. YQQ - YXS
Mon., 22 Apr. YXS - YQQ
$833 $805
Prime price per passenger
Comox Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 19 Jun. YQQ - YXS
$122 $116
Prime price per passenger
Comox Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YQQ - YXS
Fri., 26 Apr. YXS - YQQ
$297 $287
Prime price per passenger
Comox Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 28 Apr. YQQ - YXS
Thu., 02 May YXS - YQQ
$687 $662
Prime price per passenger
Comox Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May YQQ - YXS
Sun., 05 May YXS - YQQ
$934 $908
Prime price per passenger
Comox Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 08 May YQQ - YXS
Thu., 09 May YXS - YQQ
$614 $593
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 494 kms
Comox airports
Comox Civil Air Terminal (YQQ) How far from city centre: 5 kms
Prince George airports
Prince George B C (YXS) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Are you planning to travel to Prince George for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Comox airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Prince George and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip