eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Victoria - Prince George

Last minute flights from Victoria to Prince George

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Victoria Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 09 Mar. YYJ - YXS
Mon., 11 Mar. YXS - YYJ
$731 $707
Prime price per passenger
Victoria Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 12 Jun. YYJ - YXS
$141 $135
Prime price per passenger
Victoria Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 14 Mar. YYJ - YXS
Fri., 15 Mar. YXS - YYJ
$391 $379
Prime price per passenger
Victoria Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 18 Mar. YYJ - YXS
Thu., 21 Mar. YXS - YYJ
$569 $550
Prime price per passenger
Victoria Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. YYJ - YXS
Mon., 25 Mar. YXS - YYJ
$583 $563
Prime price per passenger
Victoria Prince George
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 28 Mar. YYJ - YXS
Sun., 31 Mar. YXS - YYJ
$457 $440
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 611 kms
Victoria airports
Victoria International (YYJ) How far from city centre: 25 kms
Victoria Inner Harbour (YWH) How far from city centre: 7 kms
Prince George airports
Prince George B C (YXS) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Are you planning to travel to Prince George for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Victoria airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Prince George and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip