Flights Edmonton - Quebec

Last minute flights from Edmonton to Quebec

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Edmonton Quebec
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 08 Jun. YEG - YQB
Sun., 09 Jun. YQB - YEG
$1296 $1269
Prime price per passenger
Edmonton Quebec
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 11 Jun. YEG - YQB
$296 $287
Prime price per passenger
Edmonton Quebec
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 11 Jun. YEG - YQB
Wed., 12 Jun. YQB - YEG
$582 $567
Prime price per passenger
Edmonton Quebec
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 18 Jun. YEG - YQB
Thu., 20 Jun. YQB - YEG
$769 $746
Prime price per passenger
Edmonton Quebec
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 22 Jun. YEG - YQB
Mon., 24 Jun. YQB - YEG
$738 $714
Prime price per passenger
Edmonton Quebec
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 29 Jun. YEG - YQB
Sun., 30 Jun. YQB - YEG
$851 $827
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 3052 kms
Edmonton airports
Edmonton International (YEG) How far from city centre: 27 kms
Namao Field (YED) How far from city centre: 14 kms
Edmonton Municipal (YXD) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Quebec airports
Sainte Foy Airport (YQB) How far from city centre: 20 kms

Are you planning to travel to Quebec for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Edmonton airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Quebec and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip