eDreams is now available in the following countries:

Flights Kelowna - Saskatoon

Last minute flights from Kelowna to Saskatoon

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Kelowna Saskatoon
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 13 Mar. YLW - YXE
Fri., 15 Mar. YXE - YLW
$795 $771
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Saskatoon
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 09 May YLW - YXE
$213 $207
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Saskatoon
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 19 Mar. YLW - YXE
Thu., 21 Mar. YXE - YLW
$551 $534
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Saskatoon
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 08 Mar. YLW - YXE
Mon., 11 Mar. YXE - YLW
$1046 $1035
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Saskatoon
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. YLW - YXE
Mon., 25 Mar. YXE - YLW
$641 $617
Prime price per passenger
Kelowna Saskatoon
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 27 Mar. YLW - YXE
Sat., 30 Mar. YXE - YLW
$566 $549
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Currency and cost comparison

Train Local, one-way ticket
20% Trains are 20% more expensive in Saskatoon than in Kelowna.
Kelowna $2.5
Saskatoon $3
Meal Mid-priced restaurant
20% The average meal is 20% more expensive in Saskatoon than in Kelowna.
Kelowna $20
Saskatoon $24.5
Distance: 931 kms
Kelowna airports
Kelowna (YLW) How far from city centre: 0 kms
Saskatoon airports
Saskatoon (YXE) How far from city centre: 5 kms

Are you planning to travel to Saskatoon for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Kelowna airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Saskatoon and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip