Flights Quebec - Boston

Last minute flights from Quebec to Boston

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Quebec Boston
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 21 Jun. YQB - BOS
Mon., 24 Jun. BOS - YQB
$478 $437
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Boston
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 04 Jul. YQB - BOS
$242 $235
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Boston
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 13 Jun. YQB - BOS
Sat., 15 Jun. BOS - YQB
$420 $404
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Boston
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 06 Jun. YQB - BOS
Mon., 10 Jun. BOS - YQB
$553 $534
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Boston
BEST
DEAL
Mon., 17 Jun. YQB - BOS
Tue., 18 Jun. BOS - YQB
$451 $436
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Boston
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 28 Jun. YQB - BOS
Sun., 30 Jun. BOS - YQB
$651 $633
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 496 kms
Quebec airports
Sainte Foy Airport (YQB) How far from city centre: 20 kms
Boston airports
Logan International Airport (BOS) How far from city centre: 5 kms
Lawrence (LWM) How far from city centre: 40 kms

Are you planning to travel to Boston for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Quebec airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Boston and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip