Flights Quebec - Lisbon

Last minute flights from Quebec to Lisbon

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Quebec Lisbon
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 08 May YQB - LIS
Thu., 09 May LIS - YQB
$1901 $1764
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Lisbon
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 28 May YQB - LIS
$730 $705
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Lisbon
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May YQB - LIS
Tue., 07 May LIS - YQB
$1659 $1559
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Lisbon
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 18 Apr. YQB - LIS
Mon., 22 Apr. LIS - YQB
$1751 $1647
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Lisbon
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YQB - LIS
Sat., 27 Apr. LIS - YQB
$1712 $1690
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Lisbon
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 28 Apr. YQB - LIS
Thu., 02 May LIS - YQB
$1766 $1661
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 5012 kms
Quebec airports
Sainte Foy Airport (YQB) How far from city centre: 20 kms
Lisbon airports
Lisboa (LIS) How far from city centre: 5 kms

Are you planning to travel to Lisbon for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Quebec airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Lisbon and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip