Flights Quebec - Madrid

Last minute flights from Quebec to Madrid

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
Quebec Madrid
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 28 Apr. YQB - MAD
Thu., 02 May MAD - YQB
$1994 $1854
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Madrid
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 24 Apr. YQB - MAD
$952 $901
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Madrid
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 23 Apr. YQB - MAD
Sat., 27 Apr. MAD - YQB
$1506 $1412
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Madrid
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 18 Apr. YQB - MAD
Mon., 22 Apr. MAD - YQB
$1837 $1730
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Madrid
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 03 May YQB - MAD
Tue., 07 May MAD - YQB
$1801 $1695
Prime price per passenger
Quebec Madrid
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 08 May YQB - MAD
Sun., 12 May MAD - YQB
$2030 $1915
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 5312 kms
Quebec airports
Sainte Foy Airport (YQB) How far from city centre: 20 kms
Madrid airports
Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas (MAD) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Torrejon (TOJ) How far from city centre: 24 kms

Are you planning to travel to Madrid for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all Quebec airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Madrid and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip