Flights St. John's - Deer Lake

Last minute flights from St. John's to Deer Lake

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
St. John's Deer Lake
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 20 Jun. YYT - YDF
Sat., 22 Jun. YDF - YYT
$791 $769
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Deer Lake
BEST
DEAL
Wed., 26 Jun. YYT - YDF
-22 %
$237 $185
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Deer Lake
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 25 Jun. YYT - YDF
Sat., 29 Jun. YDF - YYT
$527 $511
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Deer Lake
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 29 Jun. YYT - YDF
Tue., 02 Jul. YDF - YYT
$657 $637
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Deer Lake
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 04 Jul. YYT - YDF
Mon., 08 Jul. YDF - YYT
$527 $511
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Deer Lake
BEST
DEAL
Thu., 11 Jul. YYT - YDF
Mon., 15 Jul. YDF - YYT
$569 $552
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 390 kms
St. John's airports
St John's International (YYT) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Deer Lake airports
Deer Lake (YDF) How far from city centre: 6 kms

Are you planning to travel to Deer Lake for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all St. John's airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Deer Lake and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip