Flights St. John's - Toronto

Last minute flights from St. John's to Toronto

Book now before it's too late

Prices shown below were available within the past 3 days for the period specified and should not be considered the final price offered. Please note that availability and prices are subject to change.
St. John's Toronto
BEST
DEAL
Sat., 09 Mar. YYT - YYZ
Sun., 10 Mar. YYZ - YYT
$498 $483
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Toronto
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 02 Jun. YYT - YYZ
$100 $98
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Toronto
BEST
DEAL
Tue., 12 Mar. YYT - YYZ
Fri., 15 Mar. YYZ - YYT
$254 $246
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Toronto
BEST
DEAL
Sun., 17 Mar. YYT - YTZ
Thu., 21 Mar. YTZ - YYT
$325 $315
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Toronto
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 22 Mar. YYT - YYZ
Mon., 25 Mar. YYZ - YYT
$258 $250
Prime price per passenger
St. John's Toronto
BEST
DEAL
Fri., 29 Mar. YYT - YTZ
Sun., 31 Mar. YTZ - YYT
$323 $313
Prime price per passenger

Route information

Distance: 2107 kms
St. John's airports
St John's International (YYT) How far from city centre: 13 kms
Toronto airports
Pearson International Airport (YYZ) How far from city centre: 20 kms
City Centre Apt (YTZ) How far from city centre: 4 kms
Kitchener - Waterloo Reg (YKF) How far from city centre: 92 kms
Buttonville (YKZ) How far from city centre: 22 kms

Are you planning to travel to Toronto for holidays, business or family visits? Count on eDreams to supply you with the cheapest flights and best offers from all St. John's airports. With our fast search engine you will get a large selection of air tickets from standard and low cost airlines and easily make your reservation for this route. If you are flexible we help you find the cheapest day to fly to Toronto and if you need to travel soon you can check our top last minute deals. Read all the information you need to know about your next destination and proceed with the booking, indicating your travel dates and completing your reservation with hotels and car rental!

Plan your trip